Thursday, 20 July 2017

New Deputy Lieutenants of Essex

The Lord Petre KCVO, Lord-Lieutenant of Essex has commissioned the following people to become Deputy Lieutenants of Essex.

Mr Nicholas Kenneth Alston CBE
Mr Stephen George Bennett
Colonel (Retd) Roger Ian Stuart Burgess OBE
Mrs Lorna Jane Rolfe JP
Mr Nigel Robin Charles Spencer MBE

No comments:

Post a Comment