Tuesday, 13 November 2012

High Sheriffs of England and Wales

On the 12th of November 2012 the following people were nominated as High Sheriff for the Counties of England and wales for 2013, 2014 and 2015 with the exception of Cornwall, Greater Manchester, Merseyside and Lancashire who are appointed by the Dukes of Cornwall and Lancaster.

For the County of Bedfordshire
2013/2014: Mrs Deborah Inskip
2014/2015: Mr Colin Osborne MBE
2015/2016: The Countess of Erroll
For the Royal County of Berkshire
2013/2014: Professor Suzanna Christina Rose
2014/2015: Mr Christopher Teik Kooi Khoo
2015/2016: Mr David Montagu Albermarle Bertie
For the County of Buckinghamshire
2013/2014: Sir Stuart Hampson
2014/2015: Mr Joseph Gurney Barclay
2015/2016: Mrs Anna Francesca Skelton DL
For the County of Cambridgeshire
2013/2014: The Hon. Aubrey James Francis Buxton
2014/2015: Mrs Linda Alison Fairbrother
2015/2016: Captain Victor Harold Lucas RN DL
For the County of Cheshire
2013/2014: Mr Martin Dudley Beaumont
2014/2015: Mrs Susan Elisabeth Sellers
2015/2016: Mr Piers Sparrow
For the City of Bristol
2013/2014: Dr Shaheen Shahzadi Chaudhry
2014/2015: Mr Michael Bothamley
2015/2016: Dr Rosalind Kennedy
For the County of Cumbria
2013/2014: Mrs Diana Ruth Matthews
2014/2015: Mr Martyn Peter Telford Hart
2015/2016: Mr Samuel Alan Miles Rayner
For the County of Derbyshire
2013/2014: Mr Derek Mapp DL
2014/2015: Mr David Frederick Coleman QPM DL
2015/2016: Mr Oliver George Stephenson
For the County of Devon
2013/2014: Mr John Albert Thomas Lee OBE
2014/2015: The Hon. John Rous Clovelly
2015/2016: Admiral Sir James Michael Burnell-Nugent KCB CBE
For the County of Dorset
2013/2014: Mrs Catriona Janet Payne
2014/2015: Mrs Jane Stichbury CBE QPM
2015/2016: Mrs Jennifer Sheila Coombs
For the County of Durham
2013/2014: Mr Peter Stuart Bell
2014/2015: Mr Gerald Charles Osborne
2015/2016: Mr James Mark Featherstone Fenwick
For the County of East Riding of Yorkshire
2013/2014: Mr Stephen Thomas Larard
2014/2015: Mrs Gail Stafford Mettyear
2015/2016: Mr James Lawrence Dick
For the County of East Sussex
2013/2014: Mr Graham Peters
2014/2015: Mr Christopher John Gebbie OBE
2015/2016: Mrs Juliet Anne Smith
For the County of Essex
2013/2014: Mrs Julia Mary Seton Abel Smith
2014/2015: Mr Nicholas Charrington
2015/2016: Mr Simon Andrew Dalton Hall MBE
For the County of Gloucestershire
2013/2014: The Hon. Hugh John Hamilton Tollemache
2014/2015: Mr Thomas Alexander Fortescue Frost
2015/2016: Mr Roger John Head
For Greater London
2013/2014: Mr David Christopher Fraser Jones
2014/2015: Mr Kevin David McGrath
2015/2016: Mr William James Furber
For the County of Hampshire
2013/2014: Mr Rupert Edward Alexander Younger
2014/2015: Major General James Melville John Balfour CBE
2015/2016: Lady Portal
For the County of Herefordshire
2013/2014: Mr Robert Simon Dyke Tabor
2014/2015: Major Patrick James Auchinleck Darling
2015/2016: Mr Edward Harley
For the County of Hertfordshire
2013/2014: The Viscountess Trenchard
2014/2015: Mr Fergus John McMullen
2015/2016: Mr Jonathan Charles Gosselin Trower
For the County of Isle of Wight
2013/2014: Mrs Mary Louise Case
2014/2015: Mrs Claire Elizabeth Bradley Locke
2015/2016: Mr Ronald Thomas Holland
For the County of Kent
2013/2014: Lord Colgrain
2014/2015: Mr Hugo Mark Fenwick
2015/2016: Mr William Alexander
For the County of Leicestershire
2013/2014: Mrs Sally Elizabeth Ann Bowie
2014/2015: Mr Richard Charles Griffin Clowes
2015/2016: Mr Gordon Drake Arthur
For the County of Lincolnshire
2013/2014: Mr Toby Edward Drake Dennis
2014/2015: The Earl of Yarborough
2015/2016: Air Vice Marshal Hector Gavin Mackay CB OBE AFC
For the County of Norfolk
2013/2014: The Countess of Leicester
2014/2015: Lady Dannatt
2015/2016: Mr Anthony John Habgood
For the County of Northamptonshire
2013/2014: Mr James Michael Shepherd-Cross
2014/2015: Mrs Virginia Anne Burnett
2015/2016: Mr Ahmed Ibrahim Mukhtar
For the County of Northumberland
2013/2014: Mr Peter Robert Loyd
2014/2015: Mr John McMorrough Carr-Ellison
2015/2016: Mrs Lucy Helen Maxwell Carroll
For the County of North Yorkshire
2013/2014: The Reverend Rachel Candia Benson
2014/2015: Mr Thomas James Ponsonby Ramsden
2015/2016: Lady Middleton
For the County of Nottinghamshire
2013/2014: Mrs Nicola June Weston
2014/2015: Mr Graham Cartledge
2015/2016: Dr Jaswant Singh Bilkhu
For the County of Oxfordshire
2013/2014: Professor Graham Upton
2014/2015: Mr Anthony John Stratton
2015/2016: Mr Thomas Henry Birch Reynardson
For the County of Rutland
2013/2014: Mrs Patricia Tena Ruddle
2014/2015: Air Commodore Simon Miles David Williamson-Noble
2015/2016: Mr Andrew Jonathan Brown
For the County of Shropshire
2013/2014: Mrs Diana Rosemary Flint
2014/2015: Mr Robert John Bowring Bland
2015/2016: Mr David Robert Stacey
For the County of Somerset
2013/2014: Mrs Maureen Effie Whitmore
2014/2015: Mr Richard David Ayshford Lloyd
2015/2016: The Hon. Mrs James Nelson
For the County of South Yorkshire
2013/2014: Lady Sykes
2014/2015: Mr John Clive Bramah
2015/2016: Mr John Raymond Holt
For the County of Staffordshire
2013/2014: Miss Susan Caroline Inge-Innes-Lillingston
2014/2015: Mrs Ann Elizabeth Fisher
2015/2016: Mr John William Leavesley
For the County of Suffolk
2013/2014: Sir Edward Bernard Greenwell Bt
2014/2015: Mr Nicholas John Wingfield Digby
2015/2016: Mrs Judith Veronica Shallow
For the County of Surrey
2013/2014: Dr Helen Ann Bowcock DL
2014/2015: Mr Peter John Gorringe Lee
2015/2016: Mrs Elizabeth Ann Stafford Kennedy
For the County of Tyne and Wear
2013/2014: Mr George Scott
2014/2015: Mrs Ruth Thompson OBE
2015/2016: Miss Kathryn Lucy Hay Winskell
For the County of Warwickshire
2013/2014: Mr Keith Howard Sach
2014/2015: Mrs Clare Diana Hopkinson
2015/2016: Mrs Janet Alison Smith
For the County of West Midlands
2013/2014: Dr Christine Braddock CBE
2014/2015: Mr Timothy Watts
2015/2016: Mr Edward Jonathan Turpie
For the County of West Sussex
2013/2014: David Patrick Henry Burgess MBE
2014/2015: Mr Jonathan Charles Lucas
2015/2016: Mrs Denise Lesley Anne Patterson
For the County of West Yorkshire
2013/2014: Mrs Virginia Annable Lloyd
2014/2015: The Hon. Mrs Dent
2015/2016: Mr Edmund John Seward Anderson
For the County of Wiltshire
2013/2014: Mr William Francis Wyldbore-Smith
2014/2015: Mr Peter Addington
2015/2016: Lady Gooch
For the County of Worcestershire
2013/2014: Mr Nicholas Philip Wentworth-Stanley
2014/2015: Mr John Michael Waller Hogan
2015/2016: Lieutenant Colonel Patrick Roy Holcroft OBE
For the County of Clwyd
2013/2014: Mrs Celia Mary Jenkins Trevor
2014/2015: Mr John David Meredith Jones
2015/2016: Mrs Janet Patricia Evans
For the County of Dyfed
2013/2014: Mr John Thomas Davies
2014/2015: Mrs Rachel Elinor Jones
2015/2016: Mr James Edward Charles Raw-Rees
For the County of Gwent
2013/2014: Mr Murray Alexander MacFarlane
2014/2015: Mrs Gillian Ann Sheddick OBE
2015/2016: Lieutenant Colonel Andrew Simon Tuggey
For the County of Gwynedd
2013/2014: Mrs Marian Wyn Jones
2014/2015: Mr David Murray Lea-Wilson
2015/2016: Dr Elizabeth Mary Nesbit Andrews MBE
For the County of Mid Glamorgan
2013/2014: Mr Rory James Murray McLaggan
2014/2015: Mrs Elizabeth Singer
2015/2016: Mrs Jayne Ann James
For the County of Powys
2013/2014: Mr Bernard Bromley Harris
2014/2015: Mr Philip Bowen
2015/2016: Lieutenant Colonel Michael Hugh Ledston Lewis (Retd)
For the County of South Glamorgan
2013/2014: Mrs Morfudd Ann Meredith
2014/2015: Mr David Ward Jenkins
2015/2016: Professor Heather Vivienne Stevens CBE
For the County of West Glamorgan
2013/2014: Mrs Gaynor Marie Richards MBE
2014/2015: Mr John Edward Collins
2015/2016: Mr Robert Michael Redfern

No comments:

Post a Comment