Wednesday, 20 June 2018

New Deputy Lieutenants of Rutland

Dr Sarah Furness, Lord-Lieutenant of Rutland has commissioned the following people to become Deputy Lieutenants of Rutland.

Mrs Kathleen Robinson
Mrs Jeannette Marie Warner BA (Hons)
Captain Jamie Mathieson Weir BSc MBA
Air Vice-Marshal Nigel John Sudborough CB OBE JP

No comments:

Post a Comment