Thursday, 11 January 2018

High Sheriffs of Northern Ireland for 2018/2019

The following people have been appointed High Sheriff for the Counties of Northern Ireland for 2018/2019.

Northern Ireland

For County Antrim
2018/2019: Miss Gillian May Bingham

For County Armagh
2018/2019: Mrs Catherine Mary Adams

For County Down
2018/2019: Mrs Susan Cunningham

For County Fermanagh
2018/2019: Mr John Patrick Maguire

For County Londonderry
2018/2019: Miss Anna Mary Clyde MBE

For County Tyrone
2018/2019: Mr Barry McGonigle

For County Borough of Belfast
2018/2019: Councillor Carole Beverley Howard

For County Borough of Londonderry
2018/2019: Miss Agnes Geraldine Gavin

No comments:

Post a Comment