Tuesday, 12 September 2017

New Deputy Lieutenants of South Yorkshire

Andrew Coombe, Lord-Lieutenant of South Yorkshire has commissioned the following people to become Deputy Lieutenants of South Yorkshire.

Mrs Sughra Begum
Professor Hilary Anne Chapman CBE
Mr Mark Dransfield
Iman Sheikh Mohammad Ismail
Mr John Michael Marren
Mrs Jane Elizabeth Marshall
Mrs Akeela Mohammed
Mr Desmond George Smith JP
Mr Charles Andrew Warde-Aldam

No comments:

Post a Comment