Tuesday, 8 August 2017

New Deputy Lieutenants of Derbyshire

William Tucker, Lord-Lieutenant of Derbyshire has commissioned the following people to become Deputy Lieutenants of Derbyshire.

Mr Alan John Goodwin QPM BA (Hons)
Mr David Henry Williams
Mr James Ashton Shuttleworth
Sir Andrew Peter Monro Walker-Okeover Bt
Mr Colin Peter Smith CBE

No comments:

Post a Comment